all aboard the grassroots express

Well folks, it’s late Saturday night and I’m all packed and ready to board the Grassroots Express. Now all I have to do is actually get some sleep tonight, which seems impossible at the moment.

While I’m on the road, I’ll be cross-posting here, Dean Nation, and over on Blog for America. I’ll be travelling with the DFA staff, and I’ll finally get to meet the illustrious Carl with a K. My schedule might overlap with Kos as well (*fingers crossed*), but I’m not 100% sure. Regardless, this promises to be an amazing experience. Stay tuned for more updates beginning tomorrow night.

3 Responses to “all aboard the grassroots express”

  1. rene' in Texas Says:

    hey girl !!

    I talked to you in San Antonio, we were both having BLOG withdrawl, i got a pic of Trippi and you ducked out of the way, or tried to, but when i saw who it was i was more than glad to have you in there too !!

  2. rene' in Texas Says:

    hey girl !!

    I talked to you in San Antonio, we were both having BLOG withdrawl, i got a pic of Trippi and you ducked out of the way, or tried to, but when i saw who it was i was more than glad to have you in there too !!

  3. rene' in Texas Says:

    hey girl !!

    I talked to you in San Antonio, we were both having BLOG withdrawl, i got a pic of Trippi and you ducked out of the way, or tried to, but when i saw who it was i was more than glad to have you in there too !!

Comments are closed.